LIMITED EDITION Glitter Mystery Box ✨🌈 5 Full-Size Glitter Products. Shop now!
LIMITED EDITION Glitter Mystery Box ✨🌈 5 Full-Size Glitter Products. Shop now!

TRUE LIFE: BROW STORIES

Urban Decay | Street Style Brow
LEARN MORE

Our Favorite Brow-Raising Stories

Brow stories. Everyone has one. These are a few of our favorites.

Urban Decay | Street Style Brow

TERESA, INTERNATIONAL
SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER

TERESA’S STORY: When I was younger, I fell victim to the fad of over-tweezing your eyebrows (how was that ever a thing?!). As a result, my eyebrows basically never grew back. Thankfully, I’ve found some great products to help get full, even brows. I use a combination of Brow Blade to create fine hair strokes and Brow Beater to add texture and fill them in. I use both of these products because I think it helps create dramatic brows that also look natural.

Urban Decay | Street Style Brow

MINH, SOCIAL MEDIA
CONTENT MANAGER

MINH’S STORY: When I was a child, I had a really nasty fall; this left me with a weird scar on one eyebrow. No hair has ever grown there since. As an adult, I got microblading done because I prefer a full, darker look but even that doesn’t really cover the spot. Now I use Brow Beater and Brow Blade to fill in my brows, then Brow Finish to set and compensate for that one spot.

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

I expressly consent to receiving exclusive news, promotions and opportunities for engagement from UrbanDecay Canada via electronic messages (eg. By email, SMS or other social media). I understand that I may withdraw my consent at any time from receiving any or all such electronic messages. Please Contact Us or refer to Privacy Policy for more details

Livraison gratuite sur les achats de 50$ et plus. Magasinez!
Livraison gratuite sur les achats de 50$ et plus. Magasinez!

LA VRAIE VIE: TÉMOIGNAGES DE SOURCILS LAIDS

Urban Decay | Street Style Brow
LEARN MORE

NOS HISTOIRES PRÉFÉRÉES DE SOURCILS

Histoires de sourcils. Tout le monde en a une. Voici les meilleures.

Urban Decay | Street Style Brow

TERESA,
GESTIONNAIRE DE MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

L’HISTOIRE DE TERESA: Quand j'étais plus jeune, j'ai été victime du phénomène de surépilation des sourcils (je n’en reviens toujours pas que ça a déjà été populaire ?!). En conséquence, mes sourcils n’ont jamais assez repoussés. Heureusement, j'ai trouvé d'excellents produits pour m’aider à obtenir de beaux sourcils définis. J'utilise une combinaison de Brow Blade pour créer des traits fins et de Brow Beater pour ajouter de la texture et de la dimension.

Urban Decay | Street Style Brow

MINH,
GESTIONNAIRE DE CONTENU

L'HISTOIRE DE MINH: Quand j'étais petite, j'ai fait une très mauvaise chute. Cela m'a laissé avec une drôle cicatrice dans un de mes sourcils. Aucun poil n'y a jamais repoussé depuis. En tant qu’adulte, j’ai fait du « microblading » parce que je préfère un look plus prononcé, mais même cela ne couvre pas vraiment la cicatrice. Maintenant, j'utilise Brow Beater et Brow Blade pour remplir mes sourcils, puis Brow Finish pour définir et combler cette cicatrice.

Veuillez saisir votre adresse e-mail ci-dessous et nous vous informerons dès que cet article sera à nouveau disponible.

Je consens expressément à ce que Urban Decay Canada m’envoie des nouvelles, promotions, et opportunités d’engagement par messages électroniques (ex. par courriel, SMS ou médias sociaux). Je comprends que je peux me désabonner de certains ou tous ces messages électroniques à tout moment.

Contactez nous ou consultez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus de détails.