Enjoy complimentary FREE shipping on all orders through December 24th. Shop now!
Enjoy complimentary FREE shipping on all orders through December 24th. Shop now!

NAKED RELOADED

12 ALL-NEW, UNIVERSALLY FLATTERING SHADES




The Wait is Over!
Get Naked All Over Again with
Naked Reloaded



THE NEW NEUTRALS


We changed the eyeshadow game forever with our original Naked Palette, so it’s only natural that we’d rethink neutral. Meet the Naked Reloaded Eyeshadow Palette, with 12 all-new, universally flattering shades designed for everyone—for any age, gender, and skin tone.

Naked Reloaded was designed with every makeup bag in mind. The four outer pans are bigger for the shades you’ll use the most. With silky mattes, metallics, and micro-shimmers, this eyeshadow palette has the nudes you’ll always need, all in one place. Because we all look better Naked.

naked reloaded in action

Get up close and personal with our newest Naked Palette.

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

I expressly consent to receiving exclusive news, promotions and opportunities for engagement from UrbanDecay Canada via electronic messages (eg. By email, SMS or other social media). I understand that I may withdraw my consent at any time from receiving any or all such electronic messages. Please Contact Us or refer to Privacy Policy for more details

Boîte mystère à paillettes en édition limitée ✨🌈 Magasinez!
Boîte mystère à paillettes en édition limitée ✨🌈 Magasinez!

NAKED RELOADED

12 TIENTS INCROYABLEMENT FLATTEUSES




C'est ici!
Magasinez dans la nouvelle
palette Naked Reloaded



LES NOUVEAUX NEUTRES

Nous avons révolutionné à jamais les ombres à paupières avec notre palette Naked, il est donc normal que nous réinventons les neutres d’aujourd’hui. Voici la nouvelle palette d’ombres à paupières Naked Reloaded, avec 12 nouvelles nuances alléchantes conçues pour tous, peu importe l’âge, le sexe et les teintes de peau.

Naked Reloaded a été dessinée pour toutes les trousses de maquillage. Les quatre fards extérieurs sont plus grands, pour les teintes qui seront davantage utilisées. Des finis mats soyeux et métallisés jusqu’aux micropaillettes iridescentes, cette palette d’ombres à paupières offre des neutres dont vous aurez toujours besoin, et ce au même endroit!

naked reloaded en action

Parce qu’on se sent toujours mieux Naked!

Veuillez saisir votre adresse e-mail ci-dessous et nous vous informerons dès que cet article sera à nouveau disponible.

Je consens expressément à ce que Urban Decay Canada m’envoie des nouvelles, promotions, et opportunités d’engagement par messages électroniques (ex. par courriel, SMS ou médias sociaux). Je comprends que je peux me désabonner de certains ou tous ces messages électroniques à tout moment.

Contactez nous ou consultez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus de détails.