Free shipping on purchases of $50. Shop now!
Free shipping on purchases of $50. Shop now!

THE NAKED CHERRY COLLECTION



More tart than sweet, the Naked Cherry collection will make you feel like you’re getting Naked again for the very first time.

With 12 amped-up, cherry-hued shades that range from shimmering pinks and warm peaches to deep burgundies, the Naked Cherry Eyeshadow Palette will have you creating ethereal daytime looks as well as wildly seductive smoky eyes. Three limited-edition Vice Lipsticks, two 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils, and a cherry-scented All Nighter Setting Spray top it all off.



Catch all the feels with 12 Naked Cherry looks – there’s one for every shade in the palette and they’re all crazy versatile, ranging from sweet and low-key for day to daringly deviant after dark. Did someone say after – work drinks?

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

I expressly consent to receiving exclusive news, promotions and opportunities for engagement from UrbanDecay Canada via electronic messages (eg. By email, SMS or other social media). I understand that I may withdraw my consent at any time from receiving any or all such electronic messages. Please Contact Us or refer to Privacy Policy for more details

🔥 50% DE RABAIS sur Naked Petite Heat 🔥 Magasinez!
🔥 50% DE RABAIS sur Naked Petite Heat 🔥 Magasinez!

La collection Naked Cherry



Plus acidulée que sucrée, la collection Naked Cherry vous fera sentir comme si vous essayiez les produits Naked pour la première fois.

Avec 12 couleurs cerises allant de roses chatoyants et de pêches chaleureux jusqu’aux bourgognes intenses et aux rouges voluptueux, la palette d’ombres à paupières Naked Cherry vous permettra de créer aussi bien des looks de jour rêveurs que des yeux charbonneux follement séduisants. La collection inclut trois nouvelles couleurs en édition limitée de rouge à lèvres Cherry Vice, deux crayon 24/7 GLIDE-ON et fixateur de maquillage All Nighter en format de voyage avec une touche de fragrance à la cerise.



Voyez chacun des 12 looks Naked Cherry de Jordan – il y en a un pour chacune des couleurs de la palette et ils sont tous follement polyvalents, allant de doux et discret pour le jour jusqu’à audacieusement rebelle pour le soir. Ai-je bien entendu « aller prendre un verre après le travail » ?

Veuillez saisir votre adresse e-mail ci-dessous et nous vous informerons dès que cet article sera à nouveau disponible.

Je consens expressément à ce que Urban Decay Canada m’envoie des nouvelles, promotions, et opportunités d’engagement par messages électroniques (ex. par courriel, SMS ou médias sociaux). Je comprends que je peux me désabonner de certains ou tous ces messages électroniques à tout moment.

Contactez nous ou consultez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus de détails.