1. Home
  2. Loyalty
  3. Loyalty Page

BEAUTY JUNKIE MEMBER BENEFITS

As a Urban Decay Rewards member, you get to earn points that you can use towards your next online purchase!

Tiers
OBSESSED
FREAK
ROCKSTAR
Earn points for $$ rewards
Early Access to new launches
Early Access to sales and promotions
Annual birthday gift
Premium gift with purchase offers
Free Shipping on every order
Free expedited shipping on every order*
Tiers

GET HIGHER AND HIGHER

The more UD Beauty Junkies points you earn, the more benefits you’ll have access to and the higher you’ll rank. Each level comes with an insane amount of perks, but the higher you get, the better it is.

JOIN THE CLUB. GET THE PERKS.

JOIN THE CLUB. GET THE PERKS. Get the most out of your love for UD. Every purchase you make earns you points, redeemable for special rewards. These points get you $$ to use towards future purchases with UD Kickbacks. Plus you’ll enjoy special offers and gifts like double points days… even early access to new launches and events.
Loyalty Banner Image

HERE’S HOW UD KICKBACKS WORK

Earn 100 points within a calendar year to unlock your first UD Kickback worth $10, redeemable after your first purchase. After that, get a $20 UD Kickback for every additional 200 points you earn in a year— no limit! UD Kickbacks are good for one year and can be redeemed on any future purchases on UrbanDecay.ca (except sale items, sorry boo!). When redeeming a UD Kickback, your shopping bag total must exceed the amount of the UD Kickback.
Loyalty Banner Image
Loyalty Banner Image
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

1. Accueil
  2. Loyalty
  3. Page de fidélité

AVANTAGES DES MEMBRES BEAUTY JUNKIE

En tant que membre du programme, vous recevez des points que vous pouvez utiliser lors de votre prochain achat en ligne.

Tiers
OBSESSED
FREAK
ROCKSTAR
Recevez des points pour des récompenses $$
Accès en avant-première aux nouveau produits
Accès en avant-première aux promotions
Cadeau d’anniversaire annuel
Offres de cadeaux premium avec achat
Livraison gratuite sur chaque commande
Livraison express gratuite sur chaque commande
Tiers

TOUJOURS PLUS DE POINTS

Plus vous amassez de points UD Beauty Junkie, plus vous aurez accès à des bénéfices et serez classé haut. Chaque niveau vient avec un nombre incroyable d’avantages mais plus vous êtes classé haut, plus les avantages sont alléchants.

REJOIGNEZ LE CLUB. RECEVEZ LES AVANTAGES.

Rejoignez le club. Recevez les avantages. Chaque achat que vous effectuez vous donne des points échangeables contre des récompenses spéciales. Ces points vous donnent $$ à utiliser lors de vos prochains achats en ligne. De plus, vous recevrez des offres spéciales et cadeaux comme les journées Double Points… et même un accès en avant-première aux nouveaux lancements et évènements.
Loyalty Banner Image

COMMENT UD KICKBACK FONCTIONNE

Accumulez 100 points au cours d’une année civile pour recevoir votre premier UD Kickback de 10$, échangeable après votre premier achat. Recevez ensuite 20$ pour chaque tranche de 200 points accumulés durant une année, sans limite! Les UD Kickbacks sont valables durant un an et peuvent être utilisés pour tout achat effectué sur urbandecay.ca (sauf sur les items en solde, désolé!). Lorsque vous utilisez un UD Kickback, le total de votre panier d’achat doit dépasser la valeur du UD Kickback.
Loyalty Banner Image
Loyalty Banner Image
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device