Get FREE GROUND SHIPPING on all Vegan product purchases. Shop Now!
Get FREE GROUND SHIPPING on all Vegan product purchases. Shop Now!

SOLD OUT!
Be the first to know when the Urban Decay | Game of Thrones collection is back in stock.


We’ve partnered with HBO to create the
Urban Decay | Game of Thrones collection, inspired by our favorite places in Westeros and the strong women of the Seven Kingdoms. From the shores of Dragonstone to the frozen lands beyond the Wall, this collection will let you create looks inspired by House Stark, House Targaryen, House Lannister, and the White Walkers.

Urban Decay x Game of Thrones

Get a glow that lights up the Seven Kingdoms with the Mother of Dragons Highlight Palette and its three new shades of Afterglow Highlighter. Command dragonfire with the Dracarys Lip & Cheek Stain, a universally flattering Targaryen red tint.

Prepare for the long battle with four new shades of our award-winning, waterproof 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil as well as our unstoppable, long-lasting Vice Lipstick—because lipstick is always the best weapon.

You’ll be armed and ready with Jon Snow’s Longclaw and Arya Stark’s Needle eyeshadow brushes.

Urban Decay x Game of Thrones

The Game of Thrones Vault is the ultimate arsenal: the Urban Decay | Game of Thrones Eyeshadow Palette, Mother of Dragons Highlight Palette, Lip & Cheek Stain, four 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils, four Vice Lipsticks, Jon Snow’s Longclaw Eyeshadow Brush, and Arya Stark’s Needle Eyeshadow Brush.

Urban Decay x Game of Thrones

Are you ready #FORTHETHRONE? We created looks inspired by House Stark, House Targaryen, House Lannister, and the White Walkers.

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

Livraison gratuite à l’achat de produits végétaliens. Magasinez!
Livraison gratuite à l’achat de produits végétaliens. Magasinez!

Épuisement des stocks!
Soyez la première à savoir quand la collection Game of Thrones sera disponible de nouveau.


Nous nous sommes associés à HBO pour créer la Urban Decay | Game of Thrones collection, inspirée de nos endroits favoris de Westeros et des femmes de tête des Seven Kingdoms. Des côtes de Dragonstone jusqu’aux terres glaciales de l’au-delà du Wall, cette collection vous permettra de créer des looks inspirés de House Stark, House Targaryen, House Lannister, et des White Walkers.

Urban Decay x Game of Thrones

Obtenez un éclat lumineux à la hauteur des Seven Kingdoms avec la palette de fards à joues Mother of Dragons et ses trois nouvelles nuances de l’Afterglow Highlighter. Contrôlez dragonfire avec le vernis à joues et lèvres, une teinte rouge Targaryen universellement flatteuse.

Préparez-vous pour la longue bataille avec les quatre nouvelles nuances de notre crayon pour les yeux 24/7 résistant à l’eau et acclamé par la critique, ainsi que notre inarrêtable rouge à lèvres longue durée Vice – Car le rouge à lèvres est toujours la meilleure arme.

Vous serez armés et prêts pour le combat avec les pinceaux pour les yeux Jon Snow’s Longclaw et Arya Stark’s Needle.

Urban Decay x Game of Thrones

Le coffret Game of Thrones est l’arsenal ultime: La palette d’ombres à paupières Urban Decay | Game of Thrones, la palette de fards à joues Mother of Dragons , le vernis à joues et lèvres, quatre crayons pour les yeux 24/7, quatre rouges à lèvres Vice, le pinceau pour les yeux Jon Snow’s Longclaw et le pinceau pour les yeux Arya Stark’s Needle.

Urban Decay x Game of Thrones

Êtes-vous prêts pour #FORTHETHRONE? Nous avons créé des looks inspirés de House Stark, House Targaryen, House Lannister et de White Walkers.

Veuillez saisir votre adresse e-mail ci-dessous et nous vous informerons dès que cet article sera à nouveau disponible.