Eyeshadow Primer Potion

Eyeshadow Primer for 24-hour Crease-free Eyeshadow

$ 32

Availability:

In Stock

FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 • LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT

LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT 
With the UrbanDecay.ca LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT Guarantee, you can return any item if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on UrbanDecay.ca.

READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

 

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 32 points when you buy this item. 

Video

Product description

Create endless eye makeup looks that last with our not-so-secret weapon, Urban Decay's Eyeshadow Primer Potion.

This creamy eye primer keeps your eyeshadow crease-free, your eye color vibrant, and your application smooth. Formulated with polymer technology, this vegan makeup essential serves as the perfect base for your eyeshadow and eyeliner, filling in any surface imperfections and prepping lids for all-day wear.

Fill Weight: 10 ml / 0.33 fl oz

Urban Decay is Pretty Different™
Urban Decay is 100% cruelty-free.

Pro Tips

How to use Urban Decay's Eyeshadow Primer Potion:
Smooth on a touch of Eyeshadow Primer Potion before your eyeshadow for 24 hours of wear and NO creasing. You can also wear primers Eden or Minor Sin alone for a subtle neutral look.

Reviews

Recently viewed

Primer Potion Base d’ombre à paupières

Base pour une ombre à paupières uniforme qui tient jusqu'à 24 heures

32,00 $

Disponibilité :

En stock

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50$  • À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER

À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER
Grâce à la garantie À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER d'UrbanDecay.ca, vous pouvez retourner un article en toute simplicité si vous n'en êtes pas entièrement satisfaite. Veuillez noter qu'une preuve d'achat est requise et que cette garantie ne s'applique qu'aux produits Urban Decay achetés sur UrbanDecay.ca.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Garantie à aimer ou à laisser

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Lire plus

Pssst ! Inscrivez-vous à UD Beauty Junkies et recevez 32 points en achetant ce produit. 

Vidéo

Description du produit

Découvrez la base pour fard à paupières d'Urban Decay, Primer Potion. Cette base d'ombre à paupières crémeuse permet une application plus uniforme de votre ombre à paupières tout en procurant une couleur plus éclatante. Notre formule de base pour les yeux s’applique en douceur et sa technologie de polymères comble toutes les imperfections à la surface de la peau et prépare vos paupières à recevoir l’ombre pour une tenue qui dure toute la journée, sans couler.

Poids : 10 ml / 0.33 fl oz

Conseils de pro

Comment utiliser la base pour fard à paupières Primer Potion d'Urban Decay:
Appliquez une touche de base pour ombre à paupières Primer Potion avant votre ombre à paupières pour une tenue éclatante ET lisse pendant 24 heures. Vous pouvez également porter les bases Eden ou Minor Sin seules pour un look neutre subtil.

Commentaire(s) et Évaluation(s)

Vu(s) récemment