NEW! Ultra Glow Setting Spray & Face Primer. Score FREE shipping with purchase. Shop now!
NEW! Ultra Glow Setting Spray & Face Primer. Score FREE shipping with purchase. Shop now!

BORN TO RUN. IT’S COMING.

Sign up to get notified FIRST when the Born to Run Palette arrives.*

*By signing up, you also agree to receive our general email newsletter so we can keep you up to date on our latest product launches, exclusive content and special promotions. You may opt out at any time.

BORN TO RUN
ANY LOOK. ANYTIME. ANYWHERE.

Whether you’re a total road warrior, a weekend escapist or a staycationer—this is everything you need when you’re Born To Run. An all-in-one eyeshadow palette, Born To Run lets you create nude makeup looks, add in pops of color and play with brights, no matter where you’re going. With an assortment featuring of-the-moment eyeshadow shades, you’ve got every possible eye look covered in one sleek makeup kit.

If you find yourself packing multiple makeup palettes for one look, the Born To Run Eyeshadow Palette will be your new globe-trotting go-to. No matter which shades you try, we designed them all to be universally flattering for any skin tone and any lifestyle. Born To Run is made for wherever life takes you.

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

I expressly consent to receiving exclusive news, promotions and opportunities for engagement from UrbanDecay Canada via electronic messages (eg. By email, SMS or other social media). I understand that I may withdraw my consent at any time from receiving any or all such electronic messages. Please Contact Us or refer to Privacy Policy for more details

Boîte mystère à paillettes en édition limitée ✨🌈 Magasinez!
Boîte mystère à paillettes en édition limitée ✨🌈 Magasinez!

BORN TO RUN. BIENTÔT VÔTRE.

Abonnez-vous pour être averti EN PREMIER à l’arrivée de la palette d’ombres à paupières Born To Run*

* En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez également de recevoir notre bulletin général par courriel afin de tout savoir sur nos plus récentes nouveautés, notre contenu exclusif et nos promotions spéciales. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire en tout temps.

LE LOOK DE VOTRE CHOIX, N’IMPORTE OÙ, N’IMPORTE QUAND.

Peu importe comment vous aimez passer vos vacances, sur la grand-route, tranquille chez vous ou en vous offrant une escapade le temps d’une fin de semaine, Born To Run a tout ce qu’il vous faut! Cette palette d’ombres à paupières tout-en-un vous permettra de créer des looks naturels, d’y ajouter une touche de couleur, ou encore de jouer avec des tons vifs, peu importe votre destination!

Si vous êtes du genre à mettre plusieurs palettes de maquillage dans votre valise pour un seul look, la palette d’ombres à paupières Born To Run deviendra votre compagne de voyage idéale. Peu importe les couleurs que vous essayerez, elle ont été conçues pour convenir à toutes les carnations et tous les styles de vie. Born To Run est faite pour vous accompagner partout où la vie vous mène.

Veuillez saisir votre adresse e-mail ci-dessous et nous vous informerons dès que cet article sera à nouveau disponible.

Je consens expressément à ce que Urban Decay Canada m’envoie des nouvelles, promotions, et opportunités d’engagement par messages électroniques (ex. par courriel, SMS ou médias sociaux). Je comprends que je peux me désabonner de certains ou tous ces messages électroniques à tout moment.

Contactez nous ou consultez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus de détails.