Enjoy 20% OFF on all purchases! SHOP NOW

Enjoy 20% OFF on all purchase! SHOP NOW
 

COMING JUNE 18: PREORDER NOW

Urban Decay | Born To Run Palette

Be the first to know when the Born To Run Collection arrives.*

ANY LOOK. ANYTIME. ANYWHERE.

BORN TO RUN

MOST-WANTED MAKEUP FOR WHEREVER LIFE TAKES YOU.

Whether you’re a total road warrior, a weekend escapist or a staycationer—this collection has everything you need when you’re Born To Run. First up: the all-in-one Born To Run Eyeshadow Palette lets you create nude makeup looks, add in pops of colour and play with brights, no matter where you’re going. With an assortment featuring 21 of-the-moment eyeshadow shades, you’ve got every possible eye look covered in one sleek makeup kit.

Choose your own adventure with three new, limited-edition shades of Born To Run Vice Lipstick that will take your look from neutral to nonstop. These lipstick shades complement your everyday (and even not-so-everyday) looks. Just one swipe provides an unbelievable laydown of colour—with soft and supple texture, rich and even coverage, and long-lasting pigment.

Keep the adventurous vibes going with three fun-loving shades of 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in rich jewel tones that’ll amplify any look. Our creamy, award-winning and waterproof formula stays soft and creamy for blending, then dries down to a long-lasting finish that WILL NOT budge.

Lock in your look before your all-day adventure using our matching Born To Run Travel-Size All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray (which keeps makeup looking just-applied for up to 16 hours). This is the ultimate makeup travel must-have—same formula you know and love, but in a convenient travel size with a custom Born To Run deco.

JORDAN LIBERTY DOES BORN TO RUN

And he’s swept us off our feet! Check out Jordan’s looks that range from daytime neutral to head-turning colour (and all ready for nonstop adventure).

Urban Decay | Born To Run pallette Urban Decay | Born To Run pallette Urban Decay | Born To Run pallette

BORN TO RUN COLLECTION

21-PAN PALETTE, SETTING SPRAY, ESSENTIAL LINERS AND NEW LIPSTICKS FOR WHEREVER LIFE TAKES YOU.

NEW
NEW
NEW
NEW
NEW
NEW
Born To Run
Double Life

$ 25

Add to cart
NEW
NEW

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

Boîte mystère à paillettes en édition limitée ✨🌈 Magasinez!
Boîte mystère à paillettes en édition limitée ✨🌈 Magasinez!

LANCEMENT LE 18 JUIN : PRÉCOMMANDEZ MAINTENANT

Urban Decay | Born To Run Palette

Soyez la première avertie à l’arrivée de la collection Born To Run.*

LE LOOK DE VOTRE CHOIX, N’IMPORTE OÙ, N’IMPORTE QUAND.

BORN TO RUN

DU MAQUILLAGE INDISPENSABLE POUR VOUS ACCOMPAGNER PARTOUT OÙ LA VIE VOUS MÈNE.

Peu importe comment vous aimez passer vos vacances, sur la grand-route, tranquille chez vous ou en vous offrant une escapade de fin de semaine, la collection Born To Run est tout ce qu’il vous faut. D’abord, la palette d’ombres à paupières tout-en-un Born To Run permet de créer des looks naturels, d’ajouter des touches de couleur et de jouer avec des tons éclatants, peu importe votre destination. Avec un assortiment de 21 ombres à paupières aux couleurs tendance, vous avez tous les looks imaginables réunis en une seule trousse.

Choisissez votre propre aventure grâce à ces trois nouvelles couleurs en édition limitée de rouge à lèvres Vice de Born To Run, pour un look qui dure toute la journée. Ces couleurs s’harmonisent avec vos looks de tous les jours (et même vos looks d’occasions spéciales). Une seule touche donne une couleur incroyable, avec une texture douce et souple, une couvrance riche et uniforme et des pigments durables.

Restez dans l’ambiance de vos aventures avec trois jolies couleurs de notre crayon 24/7 Glide-On, dans une magnifique couleur améthyste qui améliore tous les looks. Notre formule crémeuse et hydrofuge primée reste douce et soyeuse pour les mélanges, puis sèche pour pour donner un fini durable qui RESTERA en place.

Avant de partir à l’aventure, assurez-vous de maintenir votre look en utilisant le vaporisateur fixateur de maquillage All Nighter de voyage Born To Run (qui garde votre maquillage frais pour une durée allant jusqu’à 16 heures). C’est un incontournable pour les voyages, car il est fait de la même formule adorée, mais en petit format, avec un logo de Born to Run personnalisé.

JORDAN LIBERTY AVEC BORN TO RUN

Il nous a séduites! Venez voir les looks de Jordan, des versions neutres pour la journée aux couleurs vives qui attirent l’attention (et qui sont prêtes à durer toute la journée).

Urban Decay | Born To Run pallette Urban Decay | Born To Run pallette Urban Decay | Born To Run pallette

BORN TO RUN COLLECTION

PALETTE À 21-COULEURS, FIXATIF EN VAPORISATEUR, TRACEURS ESSENTIELS ET NOUVEAUX ROUGES À LÈVRES POUR VOUS ACCOMPAGNER PARTOUT OÙ LA VIE VOUS MÈNE.

Born To Run
Ready?

23,00 $

19,55 $

Ajouter au panier
24/7
Lucky

25,00 $ - 29,50 $

Ajouter au panier
24/7
Double Life

25,00 $ - 29,50 $

Ajouter au panier
24/7
Overdrive

25,00 $ - 29,50 $

Ajouter au panier

Veuillez saisir votre adresse e-mail ci-dessous et nous vous informerons dès que cet article sera à nouveau disponible.

Je consens expressément à ce que Urban Decay Canada m’envoie des nouvelles, promotions, et opportunités d’engagement par messages électroniques (ex. par courriel, SMS ou médias sociaux). Je comprends que je peux me désabonner de certains ou tous ces messages électroniques à tout moment.

Contactez nous ou consultez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus de détails.