enlarge

Triple Threat

Travel Pencil Set Smoky Matte Edition

$ 22

Availability:

In Stock

FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 • LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT

LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT 
With the UrbanDecay.ca LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT Guarantee, you can return any item if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on UrbanDecay.ca.

READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

 

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 22 points when you buy this item. 

Product description

Time for another hit. This set features three smoked-out, MATTE shades of our waterproof, award-winning 24/7 liner. It’s the ultimate travel-size stash—and a MUST for smoky eye fanatics. We loaded this set with three travel-size 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils in some of our favorite matte shades.

Our velvety, award-winning 24/7 Eye Pencils glide on, stay creamy for blending and dry down to a waterproof finish that won’t budge. And they’re made with moisturizing jojoba oil, vitamin E and cottonseed oil.

Like our full-size 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils, these pencils feature shade-matched barrels. (So convenient when you’re trying to dig the right pencil out of the depths of an oversized bag!)

When your 24/7 Eye Pencils start to get dull, use the small barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

What You See Is What You Get:

Perversion (blackest black matte), Smoke (deepest gray matte) and Sabbath (deep navy matte).

Fill Weight: 3 x 0.8g e 0.03 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Eye Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

Reviews

Recently viewed

enlarge

Triple Threat

Ensemble de crayons de voyage Smoky Matte Edition

22,00 $

Disponibilité :

En stock

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50$  • À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER

À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER
Grâce à la garantie À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER d'UrbanDecay.ca, vous pouvez retourner un article en toute simplicité si vous n'en êtes pas entièrement satisfaite. Veuillez noter qu'une preuve d'achat est requise et que cette garantie ne s'applique qu'aux produits Urban Decay achetés sur UrbanDecay.ca.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Garantie à aimer ou à laisser

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Lire plus

Pssst ! Inscrivez-vous à UD Beauty Junkies et recevez 22 points en achetant ce produit. 

Description du produit

Voici un autre succès assuré. Cet ensemble comprend trois nuances fumées MATES de notre ligneur hydrofuge 24/7 primé. C’est l’ensemble de voyage idéal – un INCONTOURNABLE pour les fanatiques d’yeux charbonneux. Cet ensemble offre trois crayons pour les yeux 24/7 Glide-On en format de voyage, dans certaines de nos nuances mates préférées.

Notre formule primée veloutée glisse en douceur, reste crémeuse pour vous permettre de l’estomper, puis sèche en procurant un fini hydrofuge qui ne bougera pas. Et sa formule hydratante contient de l’huile de jojoba, de la vitamine E et de l’huile de graines de coton.

Comme nos crayons pour les yeux 24/7 Glide-On de taille normale, ces crayons ont un baril de nuance assortie. (Tellement pratique lorsque vous essayez de trouver le bon crayon dans les profondeurs de votre immense sac!)

Quand votre crayon pour les yeux 24/7 commence à s’émousser, redonnez-lui sa pointe parfaite à l’aide de la petite ouverture de notre taille-crayon double Grindhouse.

Poids :

Ce que vous voyez est ce que vous obtenez :

Perversion (noir très noir mat), Smoke (gris mat très profond) et Sabbath (marine mat profond).

Poids : 3 x 0.8g e 0.03 US oz

Conseils de pro

Conservez vos crayons pour les yeux 24/7 bien aiguisés avec notre taille-crayon double Grindhouse. Le taille-crayon Grindhouse est doté de deux ouvertures : la plus petite peut accueillir nos crayons pour les yeux et les lèvres 24/7, tandis que la seconde est assez grande pour aiguiser les crayons cache-cernes 24/7, les ombres à paupières en crayon 24/7 et les crayons pour les lèvres Super-Saturated.

Commentaire(s) et Évaluation(s)

Vu(s) récemment