Travel-Size Primer Potion

Original

$ 16

Availability:

In Stock

When should you expect to get your fix? Edit

FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 • LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT

LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT 
With the UrbanDecay.ca LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT Guarantee, you can return any item if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on UrbanDecay.ca.

READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

 

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 16 points when you buy this item. 

Product description

Be armed and ready for shadow wherever you go. Our travel-size Eyeshadow Primer Potion makes shadow apply more smoothly and keeps your color vibrant and crease-free for 24 hours. And it’s paraben-free! Our gorgeous, revamped packaging now includes an applicator for even more versatility.

Once you’ve tried Eyeshadow Primer Potion, you'll never want to live without it. Our formula glides on smoothly, and space-age polymer technology fills in any imperfections on the skin’s surface, prepping your lids for all-day shadow. You’ll get all the versatility you need with our Original shade—it blends beautifully on all skin tones and dries invisibly.

Easy on the eyes in more ways than one, this coveted primer now comes in revamped packaging with gorgeous ombré artwork and a faceted, jewel-like cap. Squeeze the Potion directly from the tube or use the flocked wand applicator. Either way, you get precise, controlled application every time.

Fill Weight: 5 ml / 0.16 fl oz

Pro Tips

Smooth on a touch of Eyeshadow Primer Potion before your shadow for 24 hours of wear and NO creasing.

Reviews

Recently viewed

Primer Potion
Base en format voyage

Original

16,00 $

Disponibilité :

En stock

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50$  • À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER

À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER
Grâce à la garantie À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER d'UrbanDecay.ca, vous pouvez retourner un article en toute simplicité si vous n'en êtes pas entièrement satisfaite. Veuillez noter qu'une preuve d'achat est requise et que cette garantie ne s'applique qu'aux produits Urban Decay achetés sur UrbanDecay.ca.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Garantie à aimer ou à laisser

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Lire plus

Pssst ! Inscrivez-vous à UD Beauty Junkies et recevez 16 points en achetant ce produit. 

Description du produit

Soyez bien armée et prête à appliquer votre ombre à paupières, où que vous soyez. Notre base pour ombre à paupières Primer Potion en format de voyage vous permet d’appliquer la couleur plus uniformément et de la garder éclatante, sans couler, pendant 24 heures. Et elle est sans parabène! Notre magnifique emballage revisité contient maintenant un applicateur pour plus de polyvalence.

Une fois que vous aurez essayé la base pour ombre à paupières Primer Potion, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer. Notre formule s’applique en douceur et la technologie de polymères de l’ère spatiale comble toutes les imperfections à la surface de la peau et prépare vos paupières à recevoir l’ombre pour toute la journée. Notre nuance Original est très polyvalente, s’harmonise magnifiquement à tous les teints et devient invisible en séchant.

Douce pour les yeux de plus d’une façon, cette base convoitée est maintenant présentée dans un emballage revisité orné d’une magnifique illustration ombrée et garni d’un bouchon à facettes, un véritable bijou. Pressez la Potion directement du tube ou utilisez l’applicateur duveteux. D’une façon ou d’une autre, vous obtenez une application précise et contrôlée, à tout coup.

Poids : 5 ml / 0.16 fl oz

Conseils de pro

Appliquez une touche de base pour ombre à paupières Primer Potion avant votre ombre à paupières pour une tenue éclatante ET lisse pendant 24 heures.

Commentaire(s) et Évaluation(s)

Vu(s) récemment