Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$ 36

Availability:

In Stock

When should you expect to get your fix? Edit

FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 • LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT

LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT 
With the UrbanDecay.ca LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT Guarantee, you can return any item if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on UrbanDecay.ca.

READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

 

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 36 points when you buy this item. 

Video

With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, Naked Basics has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye.

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades.

 

Urban Decay Naked Basics Eyeshadow Palette is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

 

Use this neutral eyeshadow palette’s shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shades. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension. 


While this nude eyeshadow palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palettes.

 

Every eyeshadow shade in this neutral eyeshadow palette features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability. 

 

This Urban Decay Eyeshadow Palette comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

 

Pair your perfectly-applied eyeshadow look with the perfect lipstick, and set it with one of our award-winning setting sprays.

 

What You See Is What You Get:

 

Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).



Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Reviews

Recently viewed

Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

36,00 $

Disponibilité :

En stock

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50$  • À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER

À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER
Grâce à la garantie À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER d'UrbanDecay.ca, vous pouvez retourner un article en toute simplicité si vous n'en êtes pas entièrement satisfaite. Veuillez noter qu'une preuve d'achat est requise et que cette garantie ne s'applique qu'aux produits Urban Decay achetés sur UrbanDecay.ca.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Garantie à aimer ou à laisser

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Lire plus

Pssst ! Inscrivez-vous à UD Beauty Junkies et recevez 36 points en achetant ce produit. 

Vidéo

With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, Naked Basics has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye.

Description du produit

Notre première palette MATE, offrant six magnifiques nuances neutres Naked à superposer ou à porter seules, dont quatre nuances totalement inédites. Naked Basics est plus que le compagnon multifonction MAT tant attendu de Naked. C’est la palette dont TOUTES les femmes ont besoin dans leur arsenal beauté. Avec ses six nuances neutres épurées, elle contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour créer des yeux neutres mats parfaits – y compris quatre nuances exclusives totalement nouvelles.

Utilisez ces ombres à paupières pour galber, tracer et souligner afin de créer la définition appropriée à toute occasion. Envie de plus de couleurs? Agencez-les à vos nuances les plus audacieuses. Plus riche que les autres nuances mates, la couleur procure un fini uniforme luxueux (jamais crayeux ou poudré). Il y a même une nuance semi-mate, Venus, qui procure une toute petite touche satinée, qui est idéale pour illuminer et ajouter plus de profondeur.

Même si cette palette est petite, elle contient des ombres à paupières de taille normale, comme nos autres palettes Naked. Grâce à notre Système Pigment Infusion™, chaque nuance conserve sa couleur riche et s’applique en douceur. Le mélange exclusif d’ingrédients permet à la couleur de se fondre dans la formule d’ombre à paupières. Qu’est-ce que ça veut dire? Un résultat couleur hallucinant. Une couleur qui reste sur vos paupières. Des paillettes qui ne tombent jamais. Doux comme du velours, lisse comme du suède et facile à estomper.

Le tout est présenté dans un élégant compact (avec le mot « NAKED » métallique gravé en relief à l’avant) légèrement lustré et doux comme du suède. Vous ne pourrez résister à l’envie d’y toucher. (Pensez-y... il fera tourner TOUTES LES TÊTES quand vous le sortirez de votre sac!) Mais ce qui est encore plus intéressant, sa forme mince est idéale pour le voyage. Ainsi, vous ne manquerez jamais de vos nuances préférées.

Ce que vous voyez est ce que vous obtenez :Venus (blanc cassé doux semi-mat), Foxy (bisque crème mat), Walk of Shame (nu mat très clair), Naked2 (taupe mat), Faint (vieux brun chaud mat) et Crave (brun noir mat très profond et très foncé).

Poids : 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Commentaire(s) et Évaluation(s)

Vu(s) récemment