NEW
enlarge

Mascara Resurrection

$ 19

Availability:

In Stock

FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 • LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT

LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT 
With the UrbanDecay.ca LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT Guarantee, you can return any item if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on UrbanDecay.ca.

READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

 

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 19 points when you buy this item. 

Video

You have never seen anything like. This is the ultimate do-over! Mascara Resurrection brings your mascara back to life so you can keep piling it on.

Product description

The hardest part about touching up your makeup before a night out? Not being able to reapply your mascara. Until now. The ultimate do-over, Mascara Resurrection brings your mascara back to life so you can keep piling it on. Like a killer lash comb in liquid form, this clear refreshing serum combs through lashes to soften mascara and get your lashes ready for another coat. And the curved fiber brush really grabs onto lashes and separates them. There’s NOTHING else like it!

Want to top off your mascara later in the day? A quick coat of this serum makes lashes pliable and ready for more. If you botched your mascara or didn’t pull it through well, simply comb Mascara Resurrection through your lashes to refresh, then reapply mascara.

Our lightweight, oil-free formula contains a special blend of ingredients to moisturize lashes while helping with mascara wear. Copper powder and panthenol condition and bind moisture to the hair shaft, improving lash health while giving your mascara new life.

Fill Weight: 8.3 ml / 0.28 fl oz

Pro Tips

For a mascara refresh, comb through your lashes with Mascara Resurrection; then, apply one or more coats of your favorite mascara.

Reviews

Recently viewed

Nouveau
enlarge

Mascara Resurrection

19,00 $

Disponibilité :

En stock

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50$  • À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER

À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER
Grâce à la garantie À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER d'UrbanDecay.ca, vous pouvez retourner un article en toute simplicité si vous n'en êtes pas entièrement satisfaite. Veuillez noter qu'une preuve d'achat est requise et que cette garantie ne s'applique qu'aux produits Urban Decay achetés sur UrbanDecay.ca.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Garantie à aimer ou à laisser

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Lire plus

Pssst ! Inscrivez-vous à UD Beauty Junkies et recevez 19 points en achetant ce produit. 

Vidéo

You have never seen anything like. This is the ultimate do-over! Mascara Resurrection brings your mascara back to life so you can keep piling it on.

Description du produit

Quel est l’aspect le plus pénible d’une retouche maquillage avant de sortir? Ne pas pouvoir appliquer une deuxième couche de mascara. Jusqu’à maintenant. Pour la retouche parfaite, Mascara Resurrection redonne vie à votre mascara et vous permet d’en ajouter une nouvelle couche. Véritable peigne pour les cils sous forme liquide, ce sérum rafraîchissant transparent brosse les cils pour ramollir le mascara et préparer vos cils à recevoir une autre couche. Et sa brosse recourbée agrippe vraiment les cils et les sépare. Il n’existe RIEN de semblable sur le marché!

Vous voulez rajouter une couche de mascara plus tard au cours de la journée? Une couche rapide de ce sérum et vos cils redeviennent souples et prêts à recevoir d’autre mascara. Si vous avez manqué votre application ou qu’elle n’est pas uniforme, brossez simplement vos cils avec le mascara Resurrection, puis ajoutez-en une nouvelle couche.

Notre formule légère sans huile contient un mélange spécial d’ingrédients pour hydrater les cils et prolonger la tenue du mascara. De la poudre de cuivre et du panthénol revitalisent et emprisonnent l’hydratation dans la fibre capillaire, améliorent la santé de vos cils et redonnent une nouvelle vie à votre mascara.

Poids : 8.3 ml / 0.28 fl oz

Conseils de pro

Pour redonner vie à votre mascara, brossez vos cils avec le Mascara Resurrection, puis appliquez une ou deux couches supplémentaires de votre mascara préféré.

Commentaire(s) et Évaluation(s)

Vu(s) récemment