NEW
enlarge

Brow Tamer

Flexible Hold Brow Gel

$ 24

Availability:

In Stock

FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 • LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT

LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT 
With the UrbanDecay.ca LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT Guarantee, you can return any item if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on UrbanDecay.ca.

READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

 

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 24 points when you buy this item. 

Video

To make sure everything stays in place, our Brow Tamer Flexible Hold Brow Gel grooms, defines and sets for a fuller, polished look.

Product description

Tame even the unruliest of brows. Brow Tamer Flexible Hold Brow Gel grooms, defines and sets for a fuller, more polished look. Never stiff or sticky, our lightweight, water-resistant formula provides flexible, comfortable hold that lasts all day. Choose from one of four universally wearable tints for natural-looking definition or opt for the clear shade. With a perfect, easy-to-use spiral microfiber brush, you’ll have TOTAL control. The brush is so precise that it allows you to not only color and control, but also place individual hairs and sculpt the perfect brow. Our lightweight, paraben-free formula dries down quickly and provides flexible, comfortable hold without getting stiff or sticky—brows feel controlled and soft, never crunchy.

Pro Tips

For a more dramatic brow look, fill in and shape with Brow Beater Microfine Brow Pencil and Brush, then add more dimension with Brow Tamer.

Reviews

Recently viewed

Nouveau
enlarge

Brow Tamer

Gel pour les sourcils à tenue flexible

24,00 $

Disponibilité :

En stock

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50$  • À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER

À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER
Grâce à la garantie À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER d'UrbanDecay.ca, vous pouvez retourner un article en toute simplicité si vous n'en êtes pas entièrement satisfaite. Veuillez noter qu'une preuve d'achat est requise et que cette garantie ne s'applique qu'aux produits Urban Decay achetés sur UrbanDecay.ca.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Garantie à aimer ou à laisser

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Lire plus

Pssst ! Inscrivez-vous à UD Beauty Junkies et recevez 24 points en achetant ce produit. 

Vidéo

To make sure everything stays in place, our Brow Tamer Flexible Hold Brow Gel grooms, defines and sets for a fuller, polished look.

Description du produit

Disciplinez même les sourcils les plus rebelles. Le gel Brow Tamer à tenue flexible discipline, définit et coiffe pour des sourcils plus fournis, plus soignés. Jamais raide ou collante, notre formule légère résistant à l’eau procure une tenue flexible et confortable, qui dure toute la journée. Choisissez parmi l’une de nos quatre teintes universelles pour une définition d’apparence naturelle ou optez pour la nuance transparente. Avec sa brosse en spirale en microfibre facile à utiliser, vous avez le contrôle TOTAL. Elle est tellement précise qu’elle vous permet non seulement de colorer et de contrôler, mais également de placer chaque poil individuellement et de sculpter des sourcils parfaits. Notre formule légère sans parabène sèche rapidement et procure une tenue flexible et confortable jamais raide ou collante. Vos sourcils sont contrôlés et doux, jamais craquants.

Conseils de pro

Pour un look plus spectaculaire, tracez et comblez avec le crayon et la brosse pour les sourcils microfine Brow Beater, puis ajoutez plus de dimension avec le gel Brow Tamer.

Commentaire(s) et Évaluation(s)

Vu(s) récemment