Ultimate Ozone

Multipurpose Primer Pencil

$ 19

Availability:

In Stock

When should you expect to get your fix? Edit

FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 • LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT

LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT 
With the UrbanDecay.ca LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT Guarantee, you can return any item if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on UrbanDecay.ca.

READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

 

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 19 points when you buy this item. 

Product description

Prevent your most embarrassing beauty nightmares with our Ultimate Ozone Multipurpose Primer Pencil—the double-stick tape of the beauty world. This clear, THICK-barreled undercover wonder does it all. Hold lip color in place. Prevent feathering. Correct mistakes. Even fill in fine lines!

Inspired by our bestselling, slim-barreled Ozone 24/7 Glide-On Lip Pencil, Ultimate Ozone is an indispensable primer in pencil form. And its thick size makes it easy to get the job done in one quick swipe. No matter how you use Ultimate Ozone Pencil, our creamy, long-lasting formula glides on clear to save you from those dreaded (yet common) beauty disasters.

As if ALL that wasn’t enough, our moisturizing formula never feels dry or cakey. Jojoba oil nourishes the skin and ensures a smooth application.

The thick barrel of Ultimate Ozone Pencil makes it easy to spot in your bag. When the tip starts to get dull, just grind it back to a perfect point with our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener.

Fill Weight: 2.8 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.10 oz

Pro Tips

For amazing lip color application, outline your lips with Ultimate Ozone (to prevent feathering); then, swipe it across your lips to grab on to your lip color and help it last. Apply lipstick or gloss (like Revolution Lipgloss). Finish by cleaning up the edges with Ultimate Ozone so the lines are sharp and perfect.

To fill in fine lines or clean up makeup mess-ups (like mascara that missed the mark), just swipe on Ultimate Ozone.

Reviews

Recently viewed

Ultimate Ozone

Crayon de base multi-fonction

19,00 $

Disponibilité :

En stock

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50$  • À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER

À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER
Grâce à la garantie À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER d'UrbanDecay.ca, vous pouvez retourner un article en toute simplicité si vous n'en êtes pas entièrement satisfaite. Veuillez noter qu'une preuve d'achat est requise et que cette garantie ne s'applique qu'aux produits Urban Decay achetés sur UrbanDecay.ca.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Garantie à aimer ou à laisser

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Lire plus

Pssst ! Inscrivez-vous à UD Beauty Junkies et recevez 19 points en achetant ce produit. 

Description du produit

Évitez vos pires cauchemars beauté avec le crayon polyvalent Ultimate Ozone – le ruban adhésif double face du monde de la beauté. Ce petit miracle clandestin présenté dans un ÉPAIS baril transparent fait tout ce que vous voulez. Il maintient votre rouge à lèvres en place. Il l’empêche de couler. Il corrige les erreurs. Il comble même les ridules!

Inspiré par notre meilleur vendeur, le crayon pour les lèvres à baril mince Ozone 24/7 Glide-On, Ultimate Ozone est une base indispensable en forme de crayon. Et grâce à son baril épais, il fait le travail facilement, en un seul trait rapide. Peu importe la façon dont vous utilisez le crayon Ultimate Ozone, sa formule crémeuse longue tenue est transparente à l’application pour vous éviter les désastres que vous craignez (mais qui se produisent souvent).

Et comme si TOUT cela ne suffisait pas, notre formule hydratante n’est jamais sèche ou pâteuse. L’huile de jojoba nourrit la peau et assure une application en douceur.

Avec son baril épais, le crayon Ultimate Ozone est facile à trouver dans votre sac. Quand la pointe commence à s’émousser, redonnez-lui sa forme parfaite à l’aide de notre taille-crayon double Grindhouse.

Poids : 2.8 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.10 oz

Conseils de pro

Pour des lèvres magnifiques, tracez le contour à l’aide du crayon Ultimate Ozone (pour empêcher le rouge à lèvres de couler), puis étalez-le sur les lèvres pour fixer la couleur et en améliorer la tenue. Appliquez le rouge ou le brillant à lèvres (par exemple le brillant à lèvres Revolution). Terminez en retouchant les bords avec le crayon Ultimate Ozone pour des contours nets et précis.

Pour combler les ridules ou nettoyer les petits gâchis (comme du mascara qui n’a pas atteint sa cible), appliquez simplement Ultimate Ozone.

Commentaire(s) et Évaluation(s)

Vu(s) récemment