Spring 2015

This is how we're doing spring: beautiful, luminous skin and lighter colors—all with that iconic UD edge. We built out our arsenal with two new weightless Naked Skin products, a new sheer, yet still pigmented lipstick and a revolutionary formula that'll change the way you touch up your makeup.

Ready to see it all?
Keep scrolling to explore
the full lineup.

SHEER, PIGMENTED COLOR

Our creamy formula glides on buttery smooth—it feels and looks amazing. Choose from ten rich shades inspired by our original Revolution Lipstick.

shop all shades
sheer classic red

GORGEOUS, HIGH-SHINE FINISH

When it comes to sheer lipstick, you shouldn't have to sacrifice color. Sheer Revolution Lipstick is shiny, sheer AND infused with richly pigmented color.

shop all shades

Naked Skin is coverage without compromise. Every product in our complexion arsenal gives you flawless, luminous, demi-matte coverage with a weightless feel—it's like wearing nothing at all. Our range includes pressed and loose powders, liquid foundation and our coveted Beauty Balm; and now, a new powder foundation and liquid concealer. We've got you (gorgeously) covered.

COVERAGE WITHOUT COMPROMISE

We can't help but give you more ways to get Naked. Ultra creamy and buildable, new Naked Skin Ultra Definition Powder Foundation provides weightless coverage and can be applied wet AND dry. And if you want to cover imperfections without looking covered up (who doesn't?!), we've got your new fix: Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer.

shop new naked skin

BRING YOUR MASCARA BACK TO LIFE

The days of not being able to refresh your mascara (without completely starting over again) are done. Mascara Resurrection is the ultimate do-over. Our clear refreshing serum brings your mascara back to life so you can keep piling it on.

GET IT NOW

SPRING 2015 LINEUP

  • 503
  • 504
  • 505
  • 284
  • 507
  • 3605970885496
  • 3605970885373
  • 3605970885410
  • 3605970885458

Printemps 2015

Voici ce que l’on propose ce printemps : une peau radieuse et lumineuse et une palette de teintes aux tons plus clairs, le tout réinventé façon Urban Decay. Nous renforçons notre arsenal avec deux nouveaux produits Naked Skin à la texture ultra-légère, un nouveau rouge à lèvres à la fois lustré et pigmenté et une formule révolutionnaire qui va changer la façon dont vous retouchez votre maquillage.

Prête à en avoir plein la vue ?
Continuez de faire défiler pour découvrir
la collection complète.

COULEUR RICHEMENT PIGMENTÉE ET UN FINI LUSTRÉ

Notre formule incroyablement crémeuse et douce glisse sur vos lèvres pour une sensation et un fini exceptionnels. Choisissez parmi dix teintes opulentes inspirées par notre rouge à lèvres original Revolution.

magasiner toutes les teintes
rouge classique scintillant

FINI SUBLIME TRÈS BRILLANT

Quand vous choisissez un rouge à lèvres au fini lustré, vous ne devriez pas avoir à sacrifier l'intensité de la couleur. Le rouge à lèvres Sheer Revolution est à la fois brillant, lustré ET infusé d'une couleur riche en pigments.

magasiner toutes les teintes

Les produits Naked Skin, c'est la couvrance sans compromis. Chacun des produits de notre arsenal pour le teint vous offre une couvrance impeccable, lumineuse et semi-mate, ainsi qu'une texture très légère, pour une sensation peau nue. Notre gamme inclut des poudres libres et compactes, du fond de teint liquide, notre baume de beauté couronné de succès et maintenant, un nouveau fond de teint poudre et un nouvel anticernes liquide. Ne vous inquiétez pas, on s’occupe de vous(sublimement).

UNE COUVRANCE SANS COMPROMIS

Nous ne pouvons pas nous empêcher de vous fournir toujours davantage de moyens de vous mettre à nu. Notre nouveau fond de teint poudre très crémeux Naked Skin Ultra Definition vous permet d'obtenir une couvrance légère personnalisable et peut être appliqué humide OU sec. Et si vous voulez camoufler vos imperfections sans avoir l'air d'un pot de peinture (et qui ne le voudrait pas ?), nous avons le nouveau produit addictif qu'il vous faut : le correcteur anticernes Naked Skin Weightless.

magasiner les nouveaux produits naked skin

RAVIVEZ VOTRE MASCARA

Le temps où vous ne pouviez pas rafraîchir votre mascara (sans avoir à tout recommencer depuis le début) est révolu. Le mascara Resurrection est l'outil de retouche ultime. Ce sérum clair et rafraîchissant ravive votre mascara pour que vous puissiez continuer d'y ajouter des couches au cours de la journée.

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT

COLLECTION PRINTEMPS 2015

  • 503
    Naked Skin
    14 Nuances
    42 reviews

    35,00 $

  • 504
  • 505
  • 507
  • 3605970885496
  • 3605970885373
  • 3605970885410
  • 3605970885458
    Moondust
    Solstice
    105 reviews

    25,00 $