Naked3

Eyeshadow Palette

$ 66

Availability:

Out of stock.

Notify me when it is available

FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 • LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT

LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT 
With the UrbanDecay.ca LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT Guarantee, you can return any item if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on UrbanDecay.ca.

READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

 

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 66 points when you buy this item. 

Video

Suffering from a bad case of the Mondays? Follow these easy steps to achieve your perfect nine-to-five look for the office, and drastically improve your odds of scoring a date with the hottie at the water cooler.

Product description

Experiment with 12 NEVER-BEFORE-SEEN (and insanely beautiful) rose-hued neutrals—from pale, shimmery pink to deep black matte with rosy red micro-glitter. It's finally here: the long-awaited follow-up Naked and Naked2 (two of the industry's all-time bestselling palettes)! And this time around, we're giving you a dozen NEW ways to get Naked. (Yes, we loaded this palette with 12 NEVER-BEFORE-SEEN shades.)

Choose from every finish imaginable: ultra-smooth mattes, gorgeous pearls and glimmering metallics. From the palest, shimmery pink to deep, warm black, these neutrals will make you want to get Naked all over again. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, the proprietary blend of ingredients that gives each shade its velvety texture, rich color, serious staying power and blendability.

Naked3 includes a NEW double-ended shadow/blending brush.

Our art-school-inspired tin case is a gorgeous rose-gold color (a subtle hint at the shades inside). Embossed on top with a big "Naked3" and cool facets that beg to be touched, it's sure to inspire lots of jealous stares.

What You See Is What You Get: Strange (pale neutral pink matte-satin), Dust (pale metallic pink shimmer w/iridescent micro-glitter), Burnout (light pinky-peach satin), Limit (light dusty rose matte), Buzz (metallic rose shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Trick (light metallic pinky-copper shimmer w/tonal micro-sparkle), Nooner (medium pinky-brown matte), Liar (medium metallic mauve shimmer), Factory (pinky-brown satin), Mugshot (metallic taupe shimmer w/slight pink shift), Darkside (deep taupe-mauve satin) and Darkheart (smoky black matte w/rosy red micro-sparkle).

Fill Weight: 12 x 1.3 g / 12 x 0.05 oz

Pro Tips

For the perfect pencil to finish the look, try our Naked3 24/7 Glide-On Double-Ended Eye Pencil, featuring two NEW shades of our award-winning 24/7 formula: Darkside and Darkheart.

Reviews

Recently viewed

Naked3

Palette d’ombres à paupières

66,00 $

Quand devriez-vous attendre à recevoir votre dose? Modifier

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50$  • À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER

À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER
Grâce à la garantie À-AIMER-OU-À-LAISSER d'UrbanDecay.ca, vous pouvez retourner un article en toute simplicité si vous n'en êtes pas entièrement satisfaite. Veuillez noter qu'une preuve d'achat est requise et que cette garantie ne s'applique qu'aux produits Urban Decay achetés sur UrbanDecay.ca.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Garantie à aimer ou à laisser

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Lire plus

Pssst ! Inscrivez-vous à UD Beauty Junkies et recevez 66 points en achetant ce produit. 

Vidéo

Description du produit

Expérimentez avec ces 12 nuances roses neutres inédites (et follement magnifiques) – du rose pâle chatoyant au noir mat profond avec micro-paillettes rouge rosé. Elle est enfin arrivée : la suite tant attendue de Naked et Naked2 (deux des palettes s’étant le mieux vendu de tous les temps)! Et cette fois-ci, nous vous proposons une douzaine de NOUVELLES façons de vous mettre à nu. (Oui, nous avons rempli cette palette de 12 nuances inédites.)

Choisissez parmi tous les finis imaginables : mat très lisse, perles magnifiques et métallique scintillant. Du rose chatoyant le plus pâle au noir chaud le plus profond, ces tons neutres vous donneront l’envie de vous mettre à nu encore une fois. Grâce à notre Système Pigment Infusion™, un mélange exclusif d’ingrédients, chaque nuance a une texture veloutée, une couleur riche, une tenue prolongée et s’estompe avec facilité.

Naked3 comprend un NOUVEAU pinceau à estomper et à ombre à paupières à double embout.

Il est présenté dans un magnifique étui or rose inspiré des écoles des beaux arts (qui donne un indice subtil sur les nuances qu’il contient). Avec le mot « Naked3 » gravé en relief sur le dessus et ses facettes qui donne envie d’y toucher, il inspirera sûrement beaucoup de regards jaloux.

Ce que vous voyez est ce que vous obtenez :Strange (rose pâle neutre mat-satiné), Dust (rose pâle métallique chatoyant avec micro-paillettes iridescentes), Burnout (rose clair-pêche satiné), Limit (vieux rose clair mat), Buzz (rose métallique chatoyant avec micro-paillettes argent), Trick (rose clair métallique-cuivre chatoyant avec micro-paillettes ton sur ton), Nooner (rose brun moyen mat), Liar (mauve moyen métallique chatoyant), Factory (brun rosé satiné), Mugshot (taupe métallique chatoyant avec reflet rose clair), Darkside (taupe-mauve satiné profond) et Darkheart (noir charbonneux mat avec micro-paillettes rouge rosé).

Poids : 12 x 1.3 g / 12 x 0.05 oz

Conseils de pro

Pour compléter votre look en beauté, essayez notre crayon pour les yeux à double embout Naked3 24/7 Glide-On, qui offre deux toutes NOUVELLES nuances de notre formule 24/7 primée : Darkside et Darkheart.

Commentaire(s) et Évaluation(s)

Vu(s) récemment